SGBuzz2009
12 Jan 2015

Community - OS Activities -

SG Buzz 2009

SG Buzz 2009

OSU

Prominent personalities and illustrious luminaries have graced Singapore Buzz as speakers in various cities around the world. See the list below for who's spoken at where in the year 2009.

 

Date City Speaker
24 Feb 2009 (Tue) Boston Mr Chan Soo Khian, Founding Principal and Design Director Of SCDA Architects
19 May 2009 (Tue) Perth Mr William Lim, Chief Executive Officer, Old Chang Kee
27 Aug 2009 (Thu) Hobart Mr Hossan Leong, Celebrity
28 Aug 2009 (Fri) Brisbane Mr Hossan Leong, Celebrity
28 Aug 2009 (Fri) Houston Mr Colin Low, President, General Electric International & Regional Executive of GE Grown Initiatives, South East Asia
11 Sep 2009 (Fri) Adelaide Mr KF Seetoh, Food Guru / Celebrity
12 Sep 2009 (Sat) Canberra Mr KF Seetoh, Food Guru / Celebrity
12 Sep 2009 (Sat) Guangzhou Mr George Quek, Chairman, Bread Talk
5 Oct 2009 (Mon) Seattle Mr Henn Tan, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Trek 2000 Technologies International Ltd
6 Oct 2009 (Tue) Los Angeles Mr Henn Tan, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Trek 2000 Technologies International Ltd
8 Oct 2009 (Thu) Manchester Mr Douglas Foo, Chief Executive Officer, Apex-Pal International Ltd
9 Oct 2009 (Fri) Liverpool Mr Douglas Foo, Chief Executive Officer, Apex-Pal International Ltd
9 Dec 2009 (Wed) Nottingham Mr Dennis Foo, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, St James Holdings Ltd
10 Dec 2009 (Thu) Warwick Mr Dennis Foo, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, St James Holdings Ltd

 

Stories

Read the stories of Singaporeans living overseas.